Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Just a little fun...

A. Age: almost 30

B. Bed size: Queen. its nice and all but.... i wish we had room for a king!

C. Chore that you hate: i really hate bathrooms. and mopping. i would rather get on my hands and knees with a rag...

D. Dogs: 1 big outside dog, 2 cats

E. Essential start to your day: boy, i would like to get to bed early enough that i dont get woken up by hearing "MOM, im STARVING" LOL

F. Favorite color: blue. blue. blue.

G. Gold or Silver: silver

H. Height: 5 feet, 5 inches

I. Instruments you play: flute, oboe, saxophone, trumpet, french horn, dabbled in clarinet, violin, piano...took guitar lessons, and i "can play" but its been a long long time... and now its moved because we moved things to prepare for moving.... ugh.

J. Job title: God's child, wife, mother, friend... oh wait, you wanted actual jobs? LOL. housekeeping

K. Kids: Brody

L. Live: MN. and no, not everyone in MN is MN nice...

M. Mother’s name: Jutta. HA! so THERE!

N. Nickname: Missy (dad), Mommy (Brody), Honey (Hubby)

O. Overnight hospital stays: just Brody's birth!

P. Pet peeves: dramatic people, people who change the "rules" on me, 2 faced

Q. Quote from a movie

R. Right or left handed: right. but i can do an aweful lot with my left, thanks to recent tendonitis in the right thumb.... lol

S. Siblings: 1 sis 2ish years younger, 1 bro 11 years younger

T. Time it takes you to get ready: i can be ready in a half hour - 45 minutes. add brody? over an hour...

U. Ultimate Vacation:  Ireland or austrailia

V. Vegetable you hate: ummm.... onion? i mean, on its own. IN something i dont care (anymore... LOL)

W. What makes you run late: forgetting things

X. X-Rays you’ve had: teeth (who hasnt?), and in the past 6 months my foot and lungs.

Y. Yummy food that you make: lasagna (or other misc pasta dishes), pizza

Z. Zoo animal: giraffes, any cats, 

No comments:

Post a Comment